What Our Guests are saying...

Frank Pennington13/03/24
The Rosedene is a beautiful, spotlessly clean guest house, in an ideal central location, close to promenade, pier, shops, bars, cafe and restaurants. The day before check in, I knew this would be a great place to stay as Andrea contacted me to say she had already made my room up and it would be available to use from early the next day. This was ideal for me as I was arriving during the morning to park up in readiness for watching the Welsh Open snooker semi finals and final over the weekend of 17th & 18th February, afternoon and evening sessions. Both Andrea and Mark are excellent hosts and made me fully welcome as soon as I arrived. Highly recommended. Will definitely return in the future. Thank you.
read more
Susan Price27/02/24
Absolutely fabulous place.Spotlessly clean, central to Llandudno.Andrea and Mark are lovely hosts.Thank you for a wonderful stay.Highly recommend.
read more
Edward J20/02/24
The rosedene is a lovely place. The rooms r very very clean. Warm and comfortable. The staff r absolutely lovely people. We were welcomed at the door by the lovely owner who went out of her way to make sure we were happy. We will return here many times again. Everything you want is just around the corner. And a big thankyou to the owners. Staff. For being so nice
read more
Rob19/02/24
Superb 😀 – Simple process, clean to high standards and very pleased with our stay 😞 – None
read more
Edward J18/02/24
5 star rating
10/10 for the rosedene absolutely a lovey clean warm place to stay The rosedene is a lovely place. The rooms r very very clean. Warm and comfortable. The staff r absolutely lovely people. We were welcomed at the door by the lovely owner who went out of her way to make sure we were happy. We will return here many times again. Everything you want is just around the corner. And a big thankyou to the owners. Staff. For being so nice
read more
Alan H14/01/24
Mark and Andrea are very welcoming, a credit even. It’s super clean and quiet at night. A few min walk from everywhere, the sea front, shopping, restaurants or pubs. You’ll not need to drive unless you venture further away from Llandudo. If you have never been it’s one of the best traditional sea sides in the UK. We wouldn’t stay any where else other than The Rosedene now.
read more
Tour2332733169608/01/24
5 star rating
New fave place Mark and Andrea are very welcoming, a credit even. It’s super clean and quiet at night. A few min walk from everywhere, the sea front, shopping, restaurants or pubs. You’ll not need to drive unless you venture further away from Llandudo. If you have never been it’s one of the best traditional sea sides in the UK. We wouldn’t stay any where else other than The Rosedene now.
read more
Paula K07/01/24
I stayed at The Rosedene on the 1st January 24 with my husband. Its located on a beautiful street just minutes away from the beach, bars and restaurants. It’s definitely got kerb appeal. And inside was absolutely beautiful and spotlessly clean. Our room was stunning and cosy. Andrea and Mark genuinely was welcoming and made us feel right at home.Cant possibly recommend this enough. |We will definitely be returning.|Thankyou Andrea and Mark for being wonderful hosts.|
read more
Paula K05/01/24
5 star rating
The Rosedene I stayed at The Rosedene on the 1st January 24 with my husband. Its located on a beautiful street just minutes away from the beach, bars and restaurants. It’s definitely got kerb appeal. And inside was absolutely beautiful and spotlessly clean. Our room was stunning and cosy. Andrea and Mark genuinely was welcoming and made us feel right at home.Cant possibly recommend this enough. We will definitely be returning. Thankyou Andrea and Mark for being wonderful hosts.
read more
James B04/01/24
My wife and I stayed at the Rosedene on the 1st of January 2024,|I can not stress enough how Andrea & Mark made us feel welcome and relaxed. |We stayed in room 5 it was absolutely spotless and clean.This guest hose is great value close to all amenities including the beach and pier. |We will definitely return and would recommend to all our family and friends. |Regards Paula & James.
read more
James B03/01/24
5 star rating
Fabulous comfortable stay. My wife and I stayed at the Rosedene on the 1st of January 2024, I can not stress enough how Andrea & Mark made us feel welcome and relaxed. We stayed in room 5 it was absolutely spotless and clean.This guest hose is great value close to all amenities including the beach and pier. We will definitely return and would recommend to all our family and friends. Regards Paula & James.
read more
Pamela17/12/23
Very enjoyable and would visit again 😀 – The property was excellent along with the location. The hosts were great. Very approachable and we were made to feel very welcome. It was so good to be offered tea when we arrived, greatly appreciated after a long journey. 😞 – Breakfast was not provided but you could use the fridge and tea making facilities in the lounge. Location was excellent with the town and sea front within a few minutes walk.
read more
farooq r04/12/23
Right from check in I knew this would be a lovely place to stay. The rooms were spacious and service was exceptional. Only issue I had was that I had to leave after my break. Would highly recommend and will return again for my birthday. Thank you team for your great service
read more
Michael B04/12/23
Llandudno Embraced by the genuine hospitality of owners Mark and Andrea, Rosedene offers a comforting escape in the heart of Llandudno. This family-run establishment, while not providing breakfast, presents inviting and snug rooms, reflecting a homey atmosphere.Mark and Andrea’s attentive care shines through as they warmly welcome guests and share valuable local insights, enhancing the stay with their personalised touch.Situated conveniently in Llandudno, Rosedene benefits from its proximity to excellent dining options. Notably, our delightful culinary discoveries at Kava and The Loaf added to the enjoyable experience.The dedicated attention of Mark and Andrea fosters a welcoming environment, making Rosedene a charming choice for those seeking a personalised retreat in Llandudno.
read more
Michael B14/11/23
5 star rating
A diamond of a place in lovely Llandudno that we will be returning to very soon ! Llandudno Embraced by the genuine hospitality of owners Mark and Andrea, Rosedene offers a comforting escape in the heart of Llandudno. This family-run establishment, while not providing breakfast, presents inviting and snug rooms, reflecting a homey atmosphere.Mark and Andrea’s attentive care shines through as they warmly welcome guests and share valuable local insights, enhancing the stay with their personalised touch.Situated conveniently in Llandudno, Rosedene benefits from its proximity to excellent dining options. Notably, our delightful culinary discoveries at Kava and The Loaf added to the enjoyable experience.The dedicated attention of Mark and Andrea fosters a welcoming environment, making Rosedene a charming choice for those seeking a personalised retreat in Llandudno.
read more
farooq r14/11/23
5 star rating
Idyllic Experience Right from check in I knew this would be a lovely place to stay. The rooms were spacious and service was exceptional. Only issue I had was that I had to leave after my break. Would highly recommend and will return again for my birthday. Thank you team for your great service
read more
Aysegul13/11/23
Great value for money and superb hosts. 😀 – The location was perfect to explore the area and the host, Andrea, couldn’t do enough for you with plenty of recommendations and kind check-ins. The lounge area was very comfortable with plenty of amenities for your needs. The room was clean and comfortable (a free upgrade too) with nice facilities. Couldn’t ask for more from a guesthouse! 😞 – None
read more
Lara30/10/23
Superb 😀 – Location was excellent, easy access to local amenities. Was able to park on street outside and leave car for whole weekend. 😞 – Nothing
read more

×

 

Hello!

Click on the link below to chat to us on WhatsApp

×